Mortal Kombat X Full Roster Features “24 Fighters”, Official List Revealed, Five DLC Characters Also Announced

Mortal Kombat X is just less than a month away from its official launch and NetherRealm Studios has unveiled the “24th” fighter (the last slot in the roster), its Liu Kang. He was accidentally confirmed by NetherRealm Studios via Kombat Pass DLC announcement.

Mortal Kombat X: Liu Kang

In addition to this 24 Character in Mortal Kombat, there are five DLC characters, which takes the roster size to “29” fighters. You can check out the complete Mortal Kombat X roster below.

The content that will be available with Kombat Pass are as follows:

The Ultimate Horror Pack: Playable character Jason Voorhees, Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac
The Klassic Pack #1: Playable character Tanya, Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang,
The Predator / Prey Pack: Playable character Predator, Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax
The Klassic Pack #2: Playable character, Tremor, Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao

Official Mortal Kombat X Roster:

  • Cassie Cage     
  • D’Vorah
  • Ermac
  • Erron Black
  • Ferra/Torr
  • Jacqueline Briggs
  • Jax
  • Johnny Cage
  • Kano
  • Kenshi
  • Kitana
  • Kotal Kahn
  • Kung Jin
  • Kung Lao
  • Liu Kang
  • Mileena
  • Quan Chi
  • Raiden
  • Reptile
  • Scorpion
  • Shinnok
  • Sonya Blade
  • Sub-Zero
  • Takeda

DLC Fighters/Pre-order Fighter

  • Tanya (DLC)
  • Tremor (DLC)
  • Predator (DLC)
  • Jason Voorhees (DLC)
  • Goro (Pre-Order)


Leave a Comment